Organigramma Tecnico

Direttore Sportivo                              Paola Mengoni paola.mengoni@specialolympics.it

Direttore Area Tecnica Nazionale     Alfonso Masullo alfonso.masullo@specialolympics.it

 

Coordinatori Tecnici Nazionali


  1. Atletica Leggera Alessandra Sanna sanna.atletica@specialolympics.it
  2. Basket Marco Petrozzi petrozzi.basket@specialolympics.it
  3. Badminton Stefano Zanini zanini.badminton@speciaolympics.it
  4. Bocce Moreno Gualtieri gualtieri.bocce@specialolympics.it
  5. Bowling Martino Pota pota.bowling@specialolympics.it
  6. Calcio Massimo Micci micci.calcio@specialolympics.it
  7. Canottaggio Paolo Ramoni ramoni.canottaggio@specialolympics.it
  8. Dragon Boat Paolo Ramoni ramoni.canottaggio@specialolympics.it
  9. Equitazione Elena Lucchesi lucchesi.equitazione@specialolympics.it
  10. Ginnastica Deborah Pastorelli pastorelli.ginnastica@specialolympics.it
  11. Golf Valerio Scorza scorza.golf@specialolympics.it
  12. Nuoto Lucia Zulberti zulberti.nuoto@specialolympics.it
  13. Pallanuoto Mirco Castellani castellani.pallanuoto@specialolympics.it
  14. Pallavolo Serena Taccetti taccetti.pallavolo@specialolympics.it
  15. Rugby Maria Claudia Cavaliere cavaliere.rugby@specialolympics.it
  16. Tennis Roberto Bernini bernini.tennis@specialolympics.it
  17. Tennis Tavolo Salvatore Caruso caruso.tennistavolo@specialolympics.it
  18. Triathlon Alessandra Sanna sanna.atletica@specialolympics.it
  19. Vela Davide Ravagnan ravagnan.vela@specialolympics.it
  20. Sport Invernali Giampiero Orleoni orleoni.sportinvernali@specialolympics.it
  21. Sci Alpino Carla Martinelli martinelli.alpino@specialolympics.it
  22. Sci di Fondo Danilo Desderi  desderi.fondo@specialolympics.it
  23. Racchette Neve Francesca La Dolcetta ladolcetta.racchette@specialolympics.it
  24. Snowboard Marco Marangone marangone.snowboard@specialolympics.it

    Coordinatori Tecnici Regionali


    Abruzzo Matteo Gioia sport.abruzzo@specialolympics.it
    Calabria
    Carla Elitro sport.calabria@specialolympics.it
    Campania
    Antonio Verrazzo sport.campania@specialolympics.it
    Emilia Romagna
    Lorenzo Gasperini sport.emiliaromagna@specialolympics.it
    Friuli Venezia Giulia 
    Dany Contin sport.friuli@specialolympics.it
    Lazio
    Fabrizio Sprega sport.lazio@specialolympics.it
    Lombardia Alessandra Sanna sport.lombardia@specialolympics.it
    Marche Umberto Battista sport.marche@specialolympics.it
    Piemonte Elisabetta Dogliani sport.piemonte@specialolympics.it
    Puglia Rossella Trisolini sport.puglia@specialolympics.it
    Sardegna Roberto Lindiri sport.sardegna@specialolympics.it
    Sicilia Gianfranco Cassarino sport.sicilia@specialolympics.it
    Toscana Giovanni Ferretti sport.toscana@specialolympics.it
    Umbria Teresa Lorentini sport.umbria@specialolympics.it
    Veneto
    Donatella Donati sport.veneto@specialolympics.it