In costruzione…

 

Organigramma Tecnico

Direttore Sportivo                              Paola Mengoni paola.mengoni@specialolympics.it

Direttore Area Tecnica Nazionale     Alfonso Masullo alfonso.masullo@specialolympics.it

  1. Nazionale Nuoto Lucia Zulberti zulberti.nuoto@specialolympics.it
  2. Nazionale Ginnastica Patrizia Bottaro bottaro.ginnastica@specialolympics.it
  3. Nazionale Atletica Leggera Alessandra Sanna sanna.atletica@specialolympics.it
  4. Nazionale PallacanestroMarco Petrozzi postamarko@yahoo.it
  5. Nazionale CalcioMassimo Micci massimo.micci@fastwebnet.it
  6. Nazionale Pallavolo Serena Taccetti taccetti.pallavolo@specialolympics.it
  7. Nazionale Bocce Moreno Gualtieri gualtieri.bocce@specialolympics.it
  8. Nazionale Equitazione Elena Lucchesi lucchesi.equitazione@specialolympics.it
  9. Nazionale Bowling Martino Pota pota.bowling@specialolympics.it
  10. Nazionale Sport Invernali Giampiero Orleoni orleoni.sportinvernali@specialolympics.it
  11. Nazionale Sci Alpino Carla Martinelli martinelli.alpino@specialolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale Snowboard Marco Marangone marangone.snowboard@specialolympics.it
  12. Nazionale Sci di FondoAntonella Marziali marziali.fondo@specialolympics.it
  13. Nazionale Racchette Neve Francesca La Dolcetta ladolcetta.racchette@specialolympics.it
  14. Nazionale Canottaggio Paolo Ramoni ramoni.canottaggio@specialolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale Golf Valerio Scorza scorza.golf@specialolympics.it
  15. Nazionale Indoor Rowing Paolo Ramoni ramoni.canottaggio@specialolympics.it
  16. Nazionale Tennis Tavolo Salvatore Caruso caruso.tennistavolo@specialolympics.it
  17. Nazionale Dragon Boat Paolo Ramoni ramoni.canottaggio@specialolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale RugbyMaria Claudia Cavaliere cavaliere.rugby@specialolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale Tennis Roberto Bernini bernini.tennis@specialolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale Badminton Stefano Zanini zanini.badminton@speciaolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale Triathlon Alessandra Sanna sanna.atletica@specialolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale Pallanuoto Mirco Castellani castellani.pallanuoto@specialolympics.it
    CT. Nazionale VelaDavide Ravagnan ravagnan.vela@specialolympics.it

    CT. Lombardia Alessandra Sanna sport.lombardia@specialolympics.it
    CT. Lazio Fabrizio Sprega sport.lazio@specialolympics.it
    CT: Abruzzo Matteo Gioia sport.abruzzo@specialolympics.it
    CT. Friuli Dany Contin sport.friuli@specialolympics.it
    CT. Veneto Donatella Donati sport.veneto@specialolympics.it
    CT. Piemonte Elisabetta Dogliani sport.piemonte@specialolympics.it
    CT. Puglia Rossella Trisolini sport.puglia@specialolympics.it
    CT. Sicilia Gianfranco Cassarino sport.sicilia@specialolympics.it
    CT. Toscana Giovanni Ferretti sport.toscana@specialolympics.it
    CT. Sardegna Roberto Lindiri sport.sardegna@specialolympics.it
    CT. Calabria Carla Elitro sport.calabria@specialolympics.it
    CT. Molise Antonella Lombardi sport.molise@specialolympics.it
    CT. Umbria Teresa Lorentini sport.umbria@specialolympics.it